Siestas Are For Sissies

Obvs just kidding. Every college student appreciates the luxury of a solid afternoon nap. However, today instead of napping (because I went to bed at 9:30pm) I unpacked and organized my room!

20130106-141854.jpgThis is my closet and the shelf by my bed.

20130106-142540.jpgThis is my bed. Three months on a body pillow. Let’s do this, neck.

20130106-184851.jpgMy windows and desk! Nice and sunny in the morning. We keep windows open the entire day, I love it.

I feel attached to the room already! It’s simple, an all I need. More tour pictures of the house later. Spoiler alert: half of my home is a salon.

Leave a Reply

